Writers - Technical

Cardiff

Eric Fairbanks, Advertising Copywriter
Cardiff, CA
P: 760-721-6265   
Eric Fairbanks
Advertising copywriting, marketing communications, SEO writing, advertorial writing, marketing collateral, editorial articles, blogging, radio and audio/visual scripts, web content, press releases, product reviews, online marketing, interviews
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/ericfairbanks

Carlsbad

AliceB Edits
Carlsbad, CA
P: 760-721-6327   
Alice Brzovic
Technical writing, blogs and newsletters
Website: www.alicebedits.com
Email: alice@alicebedits.com
Jill Easton Copywriter
Carlsbad, CA
Jill Easton
Comprehensive advertising campaigns, commercials, print media, websites, technical and healthcare
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/jilleastoncopywriter

Encinitas

Chereskin Communications
511 Saxony Place, Suite 102, Encinitas, CA 92024
P: 760-942-3116   
Valerie Chereskin, Principal
Brochures, data sheets, case studies and white papers for emerging high tech companies
Website: www.chereskincomm.com
Email: valerie@chereskincomm.com

Fallbrook

Leavitt Communications
5221 Olive Hill Road, Fallbrook, CA 92028
P: 760=639=2900   F: 760-639-3800
Neal Leavitt
Full-service marketing communications and technical writing
Website: www.leavcom.com
Email: info@leavcom.com

La Mesa

Rick Griffin Public Relations
7777 Alvarado Road, Suite 288, La Mesa, CA 91941
P: 619-461-3104   F: 619-461-3151
Rick Griffin
Technical writing
Website: www.rickgriffin.com
Email: rickg@rickgriffin.com

San Diego

Ann Aubrey Hanson
10077 Branford Road, San Diego, CA 92129
P: 858-449-1906   F: 858-484-0877
Ann Hanson
Technical writing
Website: www.annaubrey.com
Email: ann@annaubrey.com
Barbara Howington Copywriting & Editing
7729 Hazard Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92108
P: 619-838-6267   
Barbara Howington
Advertising, brochures, web content, email campaigns, corporate communications, direct mail, newsletters
Website: www.wordtoyourmarket.com
Email: barbarah@wordtoyourmarket.com
Busboom Editorial Services
San Diego, CA
P: 858-395-0541   
Jenni Busboom
Technical writing and editing
Website: www.jenniedits.com
Email: jenni@jenniedits.com
Denny Bulcao, Jr.
San Diego, CA 92115
P: 619-871-5969   
Denny Bulcao, Jr.
Professional writing and editing with experience in financial, technical/scientific, corporate communications and public relations
Website: www.dennywrites.com
Email: dennybulcao@gmail.com
Gail Dana
4572 Norma Drive, San Diego, CA 92115
P: 619-284-2123   
Gail Dana
Technical writing for print, web, video, film and multimedia
Website: www.gaildana.com
Email: gail@gaildana.com
Inktome
7710 Balboa Avenue, Suite 218-C, San Diego, CA 92111
P: 858-736-9552   
Andrew Ault, Principal
Website content development, copywriting, direct response, technical writing
Website: www.inktome.com
Email: andrew@inktome.com
Mambo Communications
3580 Mount Ariane Drive, San Diego, CA 92111
P: 858-450-9872   
Michele Baker
Specializing in case studies and backgrounds for technology companies
Website: www.mambocommunications.com
Email: michele@mambocomm.com
Michael Fraser
2909 First Avenue, Suite 2-B, San Diego, CA 92103
P: 619-299-3869   
Michael Fraser
Technical writing, medical and scientific
Website: www.creativehotlist.com/m.fraser
Email: mfraser29@cox.net
Milka Pejovic
Box 420491, San Diego, CA 92142
P: 619-261-2869   
Milka Pejovic, Marketing Communications Consultant
Technical articles, datasheets, PowerPoint presentations, white papers
Website: www.marketing-freelancer.com
Email: milka_pejovic@marketing-freelancer.com
Norris Portfolio
5383 Waring Road, San Diego, CA 92120
P: 619-316-7617   
Vince Norris, CEO
Technical writing for business-to-business materials
Website: www.norrisportfolio.com
Email: start@norrisportfolio.com
The Write Message
10531 4S Commons Drive, Suite 471, San Diego, CA 92127
P: 619-405-5960   
Heather Robert, Founder
Human-touch technology stories
Website: www.writemessage.com
Email: heather@writemessage.com

Solana Beach

Clearpoint Agency
731 S. Highway 101, Suite 2-B, Solana Beach, CA 92075
P: 858-724-2500   F: 858-724-0614
Beth Walsh, Principal
Technical manuals, white papers
Website: www.clearpointagency.com
Email: beth@clearpointagency.com