Writers - Ghost

Cardiff-by-the-Sea

Writers Way
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
P: 858-350-5235   F: 760-635-7839
Andrea Susan Glass
Ghostwriting
Website: www.writersway.com

Carlsbad

Geldner Group
Box 131711, Carlsbad, CA 92013
P: 760-566-6620   
Tom Geldner, Principal
Full-service marketing and business development agency
Website: www.geldner.com
Email: info@geldner.com
Response FX
1792 Blackbird Circle, Carlsbad, CA 92011
P: 760-930-6123   
Karen Marchetti, Chief Response Officer
Ghost writing, blogs
Website: www.responsefx.com
Email: services@responsefx.com

Encinitas

Catalyst Creative Services
283 Countryhaven Road, Encinitas, CA 92024
P: 760-942-5713   F: 760-942-5732
Doug Glener
Articles, speeches
Website: www.freelance--writer.com
Email: doug.glener@gmail.com

Escondido

Heidi Clevenger Editorial Solutions
1334 Scenic Drive, Escondido, CA 92029
P: 760-489-6522   F: 760-489-0414
Heidi Clevenger
Ghost writing and newsletters
Email: heidiedits@cox.net

San Diego

Ann Aubrey Hanson
10077 Branford Road, San Diego, CA 92129
P: 858-449-1906   F: 858-484-0877
Ann Hanson
Ghost writing
Website: www.annaubrey.com
Email: ann@annaubrey.com
Anne Wayman
San Diego, CA
P: 619-450-4333   
Anne Wayman
Ghost writing
Website: www.annewayman.com
Email: anne@annewayman.com

San diego

Busboom Editorial Services
San diego, CA
P: 858-395-0541   
Jenni Busboom
Ghost writing
Website: www.jenniedits.com
Email: jenni@jenniedits.com
Ghostwriter Needed
San Diego, CA
P: 858-205-7595   
Helen Chang
Books, workbooks, e-books, web sites, newsletters, blogs, videos
Website: www.ghostwriter-needed.com
Inktome
7710 Balboa Avenue, Suite 218-C, San Diego, CA 92111
P: 858-736-9552   F: 760-472-0744
Andrew Ault, Principal
Website content development, copywriting, ghost writing, newsletters, direct response
Website: www.inktome.com
Email: andrew@inktome.com
Larry Edwards
San Diego, CA
P: 858-292-9232   
Larry Edwards
"Polishing and perfecting your prose."
Website: www.larryedwards.com
Email: larry@larryedwards.com
My Search Guru
11047 Pegasus Avenue, San Diego, CA 92126
P: 888-325-3105   
Anita Cohen-Williams, Owner
Ghost blogging
Website: www.mysearchguru.com
Email: pros@mysearchguru.com
Shortfuse Marketing
San Diego, CA
P: 619-933-8722   
Bridget Palitz, President
"High impact communications - simplified"
Website: www.shortfusemarketing.com
Email: bridget@shortfusemarketing.com
Skybox Creative
1081 Camino del Rio South, San Diego, CA 92108
P: 619-865-8881   
Angelina Sereno, President
Wordpress and blog writing
Website: www.skyboxcreative.com
Email: angelina@skyboxcreative.com
Writing That Sizzles
San Diego, CA 92014
P: 208-440-8322   
Lindsay Woolman
Specializes in consumer and health & wellness articles, self-help and non-fiction books
Website: www.writingthatsizzles.net
Email: lindsay@writingthatsizzles.net
Your Writer for Hire
San Diego, CA
P: 310--279-9039   
Lisa Rothstein
Ghost writing of reports, ebooks, etc.
Website: www.yourwriterforhire.com
Email: lisa@yourwriterforhire.com

Solana Beach

Clearpoint Agency
731 S. Highway 101, Suite 2-B, Solana Beach, CA 92075
P: 858-724-2500   F: 858-724-0614
Beth Walsh, Principal
Contributed articles, white papers, speeches
Website: www.clearpointagency.com
Email: beth@clearpointagency.com