Writers - Direct Mail

Carlsbad

Modern Postcard
1675 Faraday Avenue, Carlsbad, CA 92008
P: 800-959-8365   F: 760-268-1700
Stephen Hoffman, Owner
Full-service direct mail, email and personalized marketing company
Website: www.modernpostcard.com
Email: customercare@modernpostcard.com
More information available...
Response FX
2216 Corte Cicuta, Carlsbad, CA 92009
P: 760-479-0012   
Karen Marchetti, Chief Response Officer
Direct mail copywriting: self-mailers, "killer sales letters that follow the sales process and use emotional drivers", magalogs, catalogs
Website: www.responsefx.com
Email: services@responsefx.com

Encinitas

Catalyst Creative Services
283 Countryhaven Road, Encinitas, CA 92024
P: 760-942-5713   F: 760-942-5732
Doug Glener
Direct mail and advertising copy, press kits
Website: www.freelance--writer.com
Email: doug.glener@gmail.com

San Diego

Barbara Howington Copywriting & Editing
7729 Hazard Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92108
P: 619-838-6267   
Barbara Howington
Advertising, brochures, web content, email campaigns, corporate communications, direct mail, newsletters
Website: www.wordtoyourmarket.com
Email: barbarah@wordtoyourmarket.com
BB Marketing Solutions
11956 Bernardo Plaza Drive, #259, San Diego, CA 92128
P: 858-451-8224   
Beverly Bergman, Queen of Copywriting
Highly targeted direct response copywriting and marketing services for small-to-medium sized businesses and speakers in financial services and coaching industries
Website: www.beverlybergman.com
Email: info@bbmarketingsolutions.com
Inktome
7710 Balboa Avenue, Suite 218-C, San Diego, CA 92111
P: 858-736-9552   
Andrew Ault, Principal
Website content development, copywriting, direct response, technical writing
Website: www.inktome.com
Email: andrew@inktome.com
Liz Writes
San Diego, CA
P: 619-857-4313   
Liz Morrison
Direct mail and advertising copy
Website: www.lizwrites.com
Email: liz@lizwrites.com
Milka Pejovic
Box 420491, San Diego, CA 92142
P: 619-261-2869   
Milka Pejovic, Marketing Communications Consultant
Direct mail copywriting and marketing communications, sales promotions, direct mail letters
Website: www.marketing-freelancer.com
Email: milka_pejovic@marketing-freelancer.com
The Copy Works
12668 Camino Emparrado, San Diego, CA 92128
P: 858-676-6757   
Susan Fantle
Direct mail marketing copywriting
Website: www.thecopyworks.com
Email: info@thecopyworks.com